2We are informed that the states of Europe which have ISO country codes and are in the same category according to the UK post office, are:

Andorra, Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azarbaijan, Belguim, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzogovinia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Kazakstan, Kyrghystan, Ireland, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldovan Republic, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, UK, Uzbekistan, Vatican City (Holy See), Yugoslavia

The software is not bright enough to understand if you are fighting for independence or count your country as European but not on the list. So if you are in Scotland, the Basque Region, Wales, the Tooting popular Front ....... please forgive us our ignorance if we have maligned you, and put one of the above on your account details and we will be able to supply you. But please contact us if you obtain the iso codes.